Sponsored by

  Technical Supported by



Local Conference Chair

Prof. Michelle Kawamura, Ritsumeikan University, Japan

Conference Chairs

Prof. Kuan-Chou Chen, Purdue University Northwest, USA

Prof. Yongsheng Ma, University of Alberta, Canada

Conference Program Chairs

Conference Technical Committees
Asst. Prof. Larcyneil Pascual, University of Mindanao, Philippines

Assoc. Prof. Narong Sompong, Kasetsart University, Thailand

Asst. Prof. Rachael K. F. Ip, Macau University of Science and Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Galina G. Artyushina, National Research University, Russia

Prof. Maricar S. Prudente, De La Salle University, Philippines

Prof. Socorro Aguja, De La Salle Araneta University, Philippines

Assoc. Prof. Sanjay Bh¨¡le, Indira Institute of Management, India

Asst. Prof. Yu-Kai Huang, Nanhua University, Taiwan

Assoc. Prof. Yu-Chen Hsiao, Chihlee University of Technology, Taiwan